Email Contacts

ADMINISTRATION
School Director, Gavin Keller – gavin@journeyschool.net
Education Co-Director, Shelley Kelley – shelley@journeyschool.net
Registrar & Admin Asst., Shoon Ortiz – shoon@journeyschool.net
Human Resources, Grace LaHatt – grace@journeyschool.net
Bookkeeper, Gaylen Corbett – gcorbett@journeyschool.net
Enrollment & Outreach, Kris Reynolds – info@journeyschool.net
Front Office Admin Asst., Rachel Herman – rachel@journeyschool.net

FACULTY
Independent Study Teacher, Amanda Simmons – amandas@journeyschool.net
Kindergarten Teacher, Hellene Blake – hellene@journeyschool.net
Kindergarten Teacher, Laura Bujjoni – laura@journeyschool.net
Kindergarten Teacher, Jill Murphy – jill@journeyschool.net
Kindergarten Teacher, Kelli Garcia – kelli@journeyschool.net
First Grade Teacher, Jennifer Hopps – jenn@journeyschool.net
First Grade Teacher, Alana Murphy – alana@journeyschool.net
Second Grade Teacher, Yara Brighton – yara@journeyschool.net
Second Grade Teacher, Jeannie Lee – jeannie@journeyschool.net
Third Grade Teacher, Julia Cameron – julia@journeyschool.net
Third Grade Teacher, Jennifer O’Dell – jenm@journeyschool.net
Fourth Grade Teacher, Arias Collins – arias@journeyschool.net
Fourth Grade Teacher, Erin Bratcher – erin@journeyschool.net
Fifth Grade Teacher, Jayme Barger – jayme@journeyschool.net
Fifth Grade Teacher, Robin Davis – robin@journeyschool.net
Sixth Grade Teacher, Kim Torrey – kim@journeyschool.net
Sixth Grade Teacher, Elliot Calloway – elliot@journeyschool.net
Seventh Grade Teacher, Kerry Townley-Smith – kerry@journeyschool.net
Eighth Grade Teacher, Kara Fos – kara@journeyschool.net

SPECIALTY CLASS TEACHERS
Cooking Arts, Tammra Tanner – tammra@journeyschool.net
Digital Media Literacy, Diana Graber – diana@graberproductions.com
Games & Movement, Joy Halverson – joy@journeyschool.net
Games & Movement, Bill Durkin – bill@journeyschool.net
Guitar, Billy Alexander – billy@journeyschool.net
Handwork, Sylvia Sandefur – sylvia@journeyschool.net
Handwork, Amanda Hammond – amandah@journeyschool.net
Music, Diana Corbo (Grades 1-3) – dianac@journeyschool.net
Music, Katie Pitts (Grades 4-8) – kathryn@journeyschool.net
Spanish (Grade 8), Sandra Blanco – sandra@journeyschool.net
Spanish (Grades 1-7), Iris Ortiz – iris@journeyschool.net
Violin, Lin Ling Hsu – linling@journeyschool.net
Visual Arts, Gaylen Corbett – gcorbett@journeyschool.net
Woodworking & Science (Grades 6-8) – Richard Martin – richard@journeyschool.net
Woodworking (Grade 6), Joshua Crawford – joshua@journeyschool.net