Journey School http://www.journeyschool.net K-8th Grades, Waldorf, Public Charter in Orange County, CA Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:47:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 Journey School 8th Grade Projects to be presented May 8-11, 2017 http://www.journeyschool.net/8th-grade-projects-to-be-presented-may-8-11-2017/ Sat, 22 Apr 2017 14:44:58 +0000 http://www.journeyschool.net/?p=6847 Journey School’s Little Free Library http://www.journeyschool.net/journey-schools-little-free-library/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 04:54:17 +0000 http://www.journeyschool.net/?p=6711 Imaginative Phonemic Awareness in First Grade http://www.journeyschool.net/imaginative-phonemic-awareness-in-first-grade/ Wed, 09 Nov 2016 20:12:02 +0000 http://www.journeyschool.net/?p=6694 A Look at Handwork in Grade One http://www.journeyschool.net/a-look-at-handwork-in-grade-one/ Fri, 21 Oct 2016 01:04:13 +0000 http://www.journeyschool.net/?p=6595 A Message from Patti Connolly in Zanzibar http://www.journeyschool.net/a-message-from-patti-connolly-in-zanzibar/ Fri, 10 Jun 2016 04:28:08 +0000 http://www.journeyschool.net/?p=6268 Exceptional Experiences at Catalina in Grade 5 http://www.journeyschool.net/exceptional-experiences-at-catalina-in-grade-5/ Fri, 27 May 2016 19:14:41 +0000 http://www.journeyschool.net/?p=6260 Ice Cream & Bake Sale at May Faire http://www.journeyschool.net/may-faire-2016-ice-cream-bake-sale/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:41:27 +0000 http://www.journeyschool.net/?p=6187 8th Grade Projects – May 2-6, 2016 http://www.journeyschool.net/journey-school-8th-grade-projects-showcase-may-2-6-2016/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:08:02 +0000 http://www.journeyschool.net/?p=6168 Journey School Clothing, Textile & Shoe Drive: April 1st-29th http://www.journeyschool.net/journey-school-clothing-textile-shoe-drive-april-1st-29th/ Thu, 31 Mar 2016 21:44:11 +0000 http://www.journeyschool.net/?p=6141 Cyber Civics at Journey School: Making Great Passwords http://www.journeyschool.net/cyber-civics-at-journey-school-making-great-passwords/ Fri, 05 Feb 2016 08:16:39 +0000 http://www.journeyschool.net/?p=6076