After School Opportunities

We are thrilled to announce our After School Enrichment Classes for the upcoming 2017-18 school year. Classes may be added or changed at any time. Links may not be visible on a mobile device. Most classes start the week of September 18. Also, please contact providers about DEMO CLASS offerings.

Journey School facilitates these after school opportunities, we do not manage them; each provider is entirely responsible for all aspects of the class.

Please contact the providers with questions and for the most update-to-date information.

CLASS INSTRUCTOR DAY TIME GRADE CONTACT DETAILS
Tennis Coach Chris Monday 3:10*-4:10 1 thru 4 chris.naamani@yahoo.com Click for flyer
 Beginning Guitar
Starts 10/9
Mr. Jack Monday 3:10-5:00 1 thru 8 jacklazenby@gmail.com Click for flyer
Little Acorns Ms. Tammra M, T, Th, F 12:50-3:10 Kindy only tammra@journeyschool.net Click here
Handwork
Ms. Nicola & Ms. Amanda M, T, Th, F 3:10*-5:15 1 thru 8 nicola@journeyschool.net Click for flyer
Games & Movement Mr. Storm  M, T, Th, F  3:10*-5:30  1 thru 8 storm@journeyschool.net Click for info
 Little Theatre Ms. Erin Tuesday 3:10*-5:15 1 thru 8 erino@journeyschool.net Click for flyer
The Artista in Me
Ms. Tania Wednesday 12:10-3:30 K thru 6 tania@journeyschool.net Click for flyer
Chess Academic Chess Academy Wednesday 12:50-1:50 1 thru 5 unicyclechess@gmail.com Click here
Yoga
 Ms. Elisabeth Thursday 3:10*-4:30 1 thru 6  elisabeth@journeyschool.net Click here
Origami
Academic Origami Academy Friday 3:10*-4:15 1 thru 5 Click for flyer
 Little Theatre – Leads only
Ms. Erin Friday 3:10-5:15 Pre-cast leads only erino@journeyschool.net Click for flyer

*Extended Day Care will be provided until 3:10pm on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday by Journey School staff for students in grades 1 through 3 who have enrolled in an after school program.