After School Opportunities

Quality Aftercare begins the second week of school. While Journey School facilitates these after school opportunities, we do not manage them; each provider is entirely responsible for all aspects of the class. Contact class providers with questions.
PLEASE NOTE: This page is in the process of being updated and certain details are not yet available. Please contact the provider for the most update-to-date information. Also, check back soon for updated flyers.

CLASS INSTRUCTOR DAY TIME GRADE CONTACT DETAILS
Circus Arts Miss Joy Monday 3:00-5:00 1 thru 8 joy@journeyschool.net Click here
Games Camps: Archery, Basketball, Volleyball Miss Joy Click here for dates 3:00-5:00 6, 7, 8 joy@journeyschool.net Click here
Little Acorns Miss Tammra M, T, Th, F 12:40-3:10 Kindy only tammra@journeyschool.net Click here
Make It Club Miss Sylvia M, T & Th 3:10-4:30 1 thru 8 sylvia@journeyschool.net Click here
Never Bored Board Games & More Mr. Storm M, T & F 3:10-5:30 1 thru 8 storm@journeyschool.net Contact Storm
Ceramics Miss Collins Monday 3:15-4:30 2 thru 8 arias@journeyschool.net Contact Miss Collins
Guitar Mr. Billy Monday 3:10-4:30 4 thru 8 billy@journeyschool.net Click here
Yoga Miss Elisabeth Tuesday 3:10-4:30 1 thru 6 elisabeth@journeyschool.net Click here
Art Workshop Miss Tanya Wednesday 12:40-3:10 K thru 8 tania@journeyschool.net Contact Tania
Fiddle Club Ms. Poth Thursday 3:15-4:30 4 thru 8 jan@journeyschool.net Contact Ms. Poth
Choir Ms. Pitts Thursday 3:10-5:00 4 thru 8 kathryn@journeyschool.net Click here