After School Opportunities

Update: New sessions started in November for Monday’s Ceramics Class and Wednesday’s Artist in Me Class. Sign up directly with the providers.

Journey School facilitates these after school opportunities, we do not manage them; each provider is entirely responsible for all aspects of the class.

Please contact the providers with questions andĀ for the most update-to-date information.

CLASS INSTRUCTOR DAY TIME GRADE CONTACT DETAILS
Circus Arts Miss Joy Monday 3:00-5:00 1 thru 8 joy@journeyschool.net Click here
Games Camps: Archery, Basketball, Volleyball Miss Joy Click here for dates 3:00-5:00 6, 7, 8 joy@journeyschool.net Click here
Little Acorns Miss Tammra M, T, Th, F 12:40-3:00 Kindy only tammra@journeyschool.net Click here
Make It Club Miss Sylvia M, T & Th 3:00-4:30 1 thru 8 sylvia@journeyschool.net Click here
Never Bored Board Games & More Mr. Storm M, T & F 3:00-5:30 1 thru 8 storm@journeyschool.net Click here
Ceramics “New Session Starts 11/2”
Miss Collins Monday 3:15-4:30 2 thru 8 arias@journeyschool.net Click here
Guitar Mr. Billy Monday & Wednesday M)3-4pm/W)1-2pm 4 thru 8 billy@journeyschool.net Click here
Yoga Miss Elisabeth Tuesday 3:00-4:30 1 thru 6 elisabeth@journeyschool.net Click here
Artist in Me “November Crafts & Gifts”
Miss Tania & Miss Amanda Wednesday 12:40-3:10 K thru 8 tania@journeyschool.net Click here
Chess Academic Chess Academy Wednesday 12:35-1:35 1 thru 8 unicyclechess@gmail.com Click here
Fiddle Club Mrs. Poth Thursday 3:15-4:30 4 thru 8 jan@journeyschool.net Contact Ms. Poth
Choir Mrs. Pitts Thursday 3:10-5:00 4 thru 8 kathryn@journeyschool.net Click here